How Hollywood celebrities react to Donald Trump win on Twitter; Miley Cyrus, Samuel Jackson moving out of US? : Entertainment : Headlines & Global News – TrumpLatest.com

Prince William, Kate Middleton Moving Back To London In 2017 : Headlines : Headlines & Global News – TrumpLatest.com
February 14, 2017
Carrie Fisher Completes ‘Star Wars: Episode VIII’ Role Before Death : Headlines : Headlines & Global News – TrumpLatest.com
February 14, 2017
Show all

How Hollywood celebrities react to Donald Trump win on Twitter; Miley Cyrus, Samuel Jackson moving out of US? : Entertainment : Headlines & Global News – TrumpLatest.com

(Photo : Image belongs to the Official Facebook Page of Miley Cyrus.) Will Miley Cyrus, Samuel Jackson etc. fulfill their promise to move to other countries?

It’s official. Donald Trump is the 45th President of the United States of America. Now, how did Hollywood celebrities react to Trump winning the US Presidential Elections?

While many Americans (at least, those who voted for him) are definitely rejoicing right now, some Hollywood celebrities react with annoyance in the US Elections results. Well, everyone around the world is truly shocked right now since most polls always point to a sure Hillary Clinton win.

Before the election, some celebrities even expressed their plan to leave the country if and when Donald Trump is elected. R&B Singer Ne-Yo, “Girls” Star Lena Dunham and singer Barbra Streisand are all thinking on moving to Canada once Donald Trump win the US Presidential Elections. While “Avengers” star Samuel Jackson will move to South Africa.

Actor and comedian Jon Stewart and singer Cher even announced that they will move to other planets if Donald Trump wins. While actress Amy Schumer vowed to move to Spain or somewhere. Lastly, Whoopi Goldberg and Miley Cyrus also promised the same.

While some Hollywood celebrities react and only took it to Social Media like Instagram and twitter to express how disappointed they are with Donald Trump.

“What the f–k” –Bella Hadid @bellahadid

“Anyone else wanna puke?” –Kristen Bell @IMKristenBell

“A true American Horror Story” –Cheyenne Jackson @cheyennejackson

“Hold each other close. It’s not over but this is a reason to really look at ourselves. What motivated this?” –Amy Schumer @amyschumer

“I’m taking tonight to grieve for minorities, women, immigrants, muslims & the LGBTQ community but tomorrow I’m waking up ready to fight.” –Jesse Tyler Ferguson @jessetyler

“THE REVOLUTION IS COMING.” –Katy Perry @katyperry

 “This can’t be happening right now.” –Sophie Turner @SophieT

“America, you have failed. What the actual fuck. Devastating. I won’t recognize @realDonaldTrump as our president, ever. #dumptrucktrump” –Ariel Winter @arielwinter1

The question now is will these Hollywood celebrities pursue moving to other countries now that Donald Trump did win the US Presidential Elections?

© 2016 HNGN, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Facebook Comments